euhost.blogg.se

Faith evans you used to love me cdm blogspot
Faith evans you used to love me cdm blogspot







The 90's aren't considered the "Golden Era" just for hip-hop. Jesse Boykins 3/Melo X - Searching Her Way Support quality music whenever you can, because it's the right thing to do.Ĭount Bass D - I Knew She Had Another Schemeīig La vs. If you hear something you like during your listening journey, make sure you show the artist some love by checking out more of their music. It is mostly independent and underground artists throughout this joint, with a couple of classics thrown in that will definitely take you back. For this mixx I am back on my soulful vibe once again.

faith evans you used to love me cdm blogspot

New music is always great, especially when it's dope. There has been a lot of good music dropping from several of my favorite artists over the last few weeks. Ghostface - The Rise of the Ghostface Killahīlack Milk - Sunday's Best/Monday's Worst

faith evans you used to love me cdm blogspot

If you like what you hear, then show some support. There are some new,Ĭlassic and remixed tracks on this joint! When you get a chance, put your ears Showcasing some of the emcees on my radar in this mixx. Like you, I have aĬhoice about what artists make it into my listening rotation, and today I am

faith evans you used to love me cdm blogspot

Totally different about the subject, and I can respect that. My "soapbox" ranting about how many rappers don't spit rhymesĪnymore, and how the content suffers because of it. Some of it is good,īut a lot of it terrible as far as I am concerned. Passes, I will always have love for hip-hop music! Over the last couple ofĭecades, the sound of the genre has drastically changed.









Faith evans you used to love me cdm blogspot